Rotch clips.

MIT’s Rotch Library is a lovely place to get some good work done. It also deserves a tip of the hat for my productivity of late. Natural light, I think, is the key to me actually getting good work done. That and a lack of distractions. This library has both. Plus, it just looks awesome.
The only things I could recommend are water fountains on every floor, and a more conveniently located bathroom. And later hours. Seriously, you guys: this is MIT after all.
Which reminds me: new homestar today. Too bad I’m in the library.

Posted in MIT

Leave a Reply

