‘Tis the season.

Wax has been trying to get me to watch this for days, but it’s not exactly the sort of thing you can watch with young’uns around. I have to say, though, that spending time with a really good-natured three-year-old is one of the nicest things in the world. The way little kids smile, the way they think, it’s just great. Makes you remember what you were like as a kid.
Okay, people, I promise that I’ve got a million things I’ve been thinking about for blog entries: I’m just tired tonight after spending half the day in the car. As with most things, patience will pay off.
My uncle insisted on buying me a Harley-Davidson t-shirt today. Though I’m not as cute in it as my three-year-old cousin wearing his dad’s Harley shirt, I think it’s pretty rockin’. A different kind of cute, probably. I mean, I hope.

Leave a Reply

