My last week.

Well, folks, this is it: my last week of work with the Admissions Office. Please don’t ask the “So, what next?” question, because, honestly, I don’t have an answer for you, other than some hand-waving about “moving forward” and maybe “graduate school” and crap like that. Do I have a job yet? No.
Luckily: three weeks’ paid vacation coming my way! So the money will keep coming, for a little while. Thank God.
Though the possibility of unemployment may prove more entertaining for you, dear reader.

4 thoughts on “My last week.

Leave a Reply

