What I would have blogged about yesterday if devl hadn’t been down.

I had a dream that Random Hall was a baseball park and someone hit a huge home run out of it. I was standing across the street. The ball bounced all around, from the Lotte Market to the gas station and then back at my feet. I scrambled, trying to pounce on it. There were other people around on the street who wanted it, but it had landed right at my feet, so I thought it was rightfully mine. As I was trying to control the ball, it bounced away from me again. That’s when David Wells appeared from behind me, caught the ball, and handed it to me. I held it close to me, sort of kneeling on the ground, so that it wouldn’t start bouncing around again. When I stood up, the ball had splintered into pieces. Some of the people on the street took pieces from me until I was left with only one shard.
Boomer was nowhere to be seen.

2 thoughts on “What I would have blogged about yesterday if devl hadn’t been down.

Leave a Reply

