Harvard, Davis, Central.

This evening turned out to be lovely, so I popped a book in by bag and headed up to Harvard Square, thinking I’d find a spot at the ABP to sit outside and read. Of course, I got derailed by the Harvard Bookstore, bought enough items to warrant using my discount, then got in touch with Erin and headed up to Davis. We hung out at Duxbury for a while, then went for a drink at the Burren, followed by ice cream at J. P. Licks. I did get a chance to read a bit on the T on my way back to Cambridge, but apart from that, my original plans were pleasantly foiled.
Good night!

6 thoughts on “Harvard, Davis, Central.

Leave a Reply

